Boho Shoot by Logan Cole

I was very lucky to be chosen to do the makeup for this gorgeous rustic farm shoot.
It was such a great day working alongside such talented people. The shoot is featured in Magnolia Rouge this month. You can check it out here http://magnoliarougemagazine.com.

The amazing team behind the shoot:
Shoot concept and stylist: Amy Oram http://www.teeki.com.au
Photographer: Logan Cole http://logancole.com
Hair: Peta Winter Bridal Hair http://www.facebook.com/petawinterbridalhair
Makeup: Minx Makeup and Spray Tanning http://www.facebook.com/MinxMakeup
Florist (bouquets and fresh flower crowns. One of the crowns is mixed with a Teeki headpiece): Clementine Posy http://www.clementineposy.com.au
Headpieces, veil and indian headdress: Teeki http://www.teeki.com.au
Dresses: Beska http://www.beska.com.au
               Sarah Seven and Ivy & Aster available from The Bridal Atelier http://www.thebridalatelier.com.au
               Lisa Brown http://lisa-brown.com.au
Accessories: Samantha Wills http://www.samanthawills.com
LowLuv by Erin Wasson http://www.erinwasson.com
Belts: Forever New http://www.forevernew.com.au
And the gorgeous location was Gledswood Homestead & Winery http://www.gledswood.com.au Such a fabulous spot with a stunning rose garden, a winery and 3 function venues.
Modelled by: Bethan Arthur, Jaimee Crofts, Sophie Crenigan

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.